Camp Committee

This is the page for the Camp Committee at Lake Sebago.

Our Camp Committee members for 2020 are:

Chair –  Nancy Grillo
Vice Chair  –  Tom Uebel
Secretary –  Gerard Grillo
Treasurer  – Beth Bloedow
Buildings and Grounds Chair  –   Jeremy Katz
Waterfront and Safety Chair  –  Andrew Uebel
Selection and Evaluation Chair  –   Carrie Mazanec
Host and Sanitation Chair  –  Erica Pajerowski
Publicity and Communications Chair   –  Elena Mykolaitis
Rental Cabins Chair  –  Deidre Power

There will be Camp Committee meetings on the following dates:

Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 10:00 pm in Brooklyn. Contact acacampcommittee at gmail dot com for details.  All are welcome.

Join us on the water