Canoe Sailing Schedule – 2020

ACA Atlantic Division

ACA Camp, Lake Sebago, NY

Sailing Schedule 2020

Lady Bug Trophy – Divisional Cruising Class Championships
Saturday, July 11                       10 am and 2 pm * (See Note Below)
Sunday, July 12                           11 am

Sebago Series Race #1 – Cruising Class 
Saturday, July 25                      10 am
(Sponsored by Sheepshead Canoe Club)

Sebago Series Race #2 Cruising Class
Saturday, August 1                   10 am
(Sponsored by Sheepshead Canoe Club)

Sebago Series Race #3 – Cruising Class
Saturday, August 8                 10 am
(Sponsored by Sheepshead Canoe Club)

Divisional Championships:

C Class (5 meter)
Saturday,  August 15                 10 am (first race – others to follow)

ACA Class
Sunday, August 16                      10 am (first race – others to follow)

John Komp Trophy – Cruising Class
Saturday, August 22                   10 am and 2 pm * (See Note Below)
Sunday, August 23                       11 am

Wilkinson Trophy – National Cruising Class Championships
Sunday, September 6                  11 am

Kay Ryan Memorial Trophy – Ladies
Monday, September 7                10 am (first race – others to follow)

*Note:  If the first race takes less than one hour, the races will be run one after the other in the morning, with no race in the afternoon.

Rescue Boats sponsored by Empire Canoe Club

Contacts for more information:
Joanie Krilla      201-669-9994
Sherrie Winkworth at swinkworth@verizon.net or 973-252-3484

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Join us on the water