Atlantic Division Board of Directors

Atlantic Division Board meetings will be held on Zoom at 7 pm on:
Wednesday, May 12th

These meetings are open to all.

The Annual Membership Meeting of the Atlantic Division
will be held at in September of 2021 on Zoom, date to be announced.

Reports will be given for the various activity committees in the Division.

2021-22 Board of Directors

Jerry Dunne

Milton Puryear

Gerard Grillo

Pat Cannon

Director, Safety Education & Instruction
Andrew Laiosa

Director, Competition
Julie McCoy

Director, Conservation & Public Policy
Erin Thelen

Director, Property & Camping
Deirdre Power

Director, Promotion & Recreation
Lee Reiser

Directors at Large
Chevaughn Dixon and Dewey Thompson

Join us on the water